Lowell City Council
The Lowell City Council meets every 1st and 3rd Monday at 7:00 PM in the Chambers of Lowell City Hall.   The Lowell City Council consists of five members who are chosen through elections held every odd numbered year. The two candidates who receive the most votes serve for four year terms. The candidate who receives the third highest total serves for a two-year term. 

Salzwedel Groves (4) DeVore Cliff Head 1 - green edge


Jim Salzwedel Leah Groves Mike DeVore Cliff Yankovich Marty Chambers
Mayor Pro Tem Council Member Mayor  Councilmember Councilmember
Term Expires Jan. 2024 Term Expires Jan. 2026 Term Expires Jan. 2024 Term Expires Jan. 2024 Term Expires Jan. 2026